Skip to main content

Meet the Review Team!

A cross-divisional team composed of IT representatives, faculty, Instructional Development Center and eCampus leadership have been appointed and charged to lead and manage the review process.

The team members are:

  • Dr. Nedim Slijepcevic, Online Instructional Design Center / IDLT - CLASS (Co-Chair)
  • Jeremiah Duerson, Director, EKU Information Technology (Co-Chair)
  • Lisa Moore, Director, EKU Information Technology (Co-Chair)
  • Abby Helton, College of Business
  • Dr. Mary Sciaraffa, College of Education and Applied Human Sciences
  • Dr. Heather Tudor, College of Health Sciences
  • Joshua Reichert, College of Justice, Safety, and Military Science
  • Dr. Erin Stevenson, College of Letters, Arts, and Social Sciences
  • Dr. Lisa Blue, College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics
  • Trenia Napier, EKU Libraries
  • Shannon Tipton, EKU Registrar's Office
  • Dr. Steven Shisley, Online Instructional Design Center
  • Zach Rhodus, EKU OSHA Training Institute Education Center
  • Jenna Riel, SGA Student Rep

Committee Advisors (Non-Voting)

  • Jeff Whitaker, EKU Information Technology
  • Dr. Ryan Baggett, Online, Graduate School, Sponsored Programs
  • Micah Hunsucker, University Procurement
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/